analytics

Trent Pevy 

Pevy Lawyers

Phone: +61 (07) 5562 6111

www.pevylawyers.com.au
trent@pevylawyers.com.au

Motels - Caravan Parks



Chris Obrien

Fishburn Watson & Obrien

Phone: +61 (02) 6650 7000

www.fwolaw.com
info@fwolaw.com

Motels - Caravan Parks - Hotels



Colin Myers

Small Myers Hughes

Phone: +61 (07) 5552 6666

www.smh.net.au
info@smh.net.au

Motels - Caravan Parks



Hillhouse Legal Partners

Phone:+61 (07) 3220 1144

www.hillhouse.com.au
email@hillhouse.com.au

Motels - Caravan Parks



Kristine Rodger

Phone:+61 (07) 5522 9240

Krlegal.au@gmail.com

Motels - Caravan Parks



Jason McClung

Jason McClung Solicitor

Phone:+61 (02) 6651 5800

www.jasonmcclung.com.au
jason@jasonmcclung.com.au 

Motels - Caravan Parks - Hotels



Vanessa Tait

VJ Tait & Associates

Phone:+61 (02) 9659 8383

www.vjtait.com.au
vanessa@vjtait.com.au

Motels - Caravan Parks



Kate Williamson

NorWest Conveyancing

Phone:+61 (02) 9871 0155

www.norwestconveyancing.com.au
kate@norwestconveyancing.com.au 

Motels - Caravan Parks



Amy O'Donnell (Partner)

Phone: +61 (07) 3007 3725

Email: aodonnell@mahoneys.com.au

Profile: https://www.mahoneys.com.au/staff-member/amy-odonnell/

Amy McKee (Partner)

Phone: +61 (07) 5562 2968

Email: amckee@mahoneys.com.au

Profile: https://www.mahoneys.com.au/staff-member/amy-mckee/

Motels



Hynes Legal

Phone:+61 (07) 3193 0500

www.hyneslegal.com.au
Motels

 
                                                                                                         

Stacey Price - Partner
MBT Lawyers

Phone:+61 (02) 6648 7652

www.mbtlawyers.com.au
sprice@mbtlawyers.com.au                                                                                                       

 

Phillip Lebski - Director
Rae & Partners

Phone:+61 (03) 6337 5555

https://www.raepartners.com.au/services/property-law 

Commercial Properties - TASMANIA



Sharon Flood
Flood Legal

Phone:+61 (02) 6674 5118

www.floodlegal.com.au
sharon.flood@floodlegal.com.au

Motels - Caravan Parks - Hotels

 

 SOLOMON HUMBLE

COMMERCIAL LAWYERS

Amanda Humble

341 Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000
info@solomonhumble.com.au
08 8232 3300

www.solomonhumble.com.au